Gillian and Michael's House Sitting assignments in the UK

Our 1st, 4th and 12th house sit in Hastings, East Sussex.
Colin the Cat.
Our 2nd house sit in Wooten Fitzpaine, Dorset.
3
Collies. Kia Shanty and Elsa as well as Little Puss the cat
Our 3rd house sit in Newmill, Cornwall
Django -
Springer Spaniel
Our 5th house sit in Burgess Hill, West Sussex and 21st and 25th house sit in Woolminstone, Somerset
Honey -
Golden Retriever
Our 6th house sit in Morden, London
2
Bengals - Little Missy and Mr Man
Our 7th house sit at Windrush, Gloucestershire
Heidi - The
Tuxedo
Our 8th House sit in Tenby, Pembrokeshire, Wales
Chinook -
Alaskan Malumute
Our 9th house sit in Aldbury, Hertfordshire
Ruby the Cat
Our 10th house sit in Little Chart, Kent
Max -
Labrador
Our 11th house sit in Ascot, London
Bella and Jesse -
Portugese Water Dogs
Our 9th house sit in Newhaven, East Sussex
Misty the cat
Our 14th, 28th and 30th house sit in Deal, Kent
Boris the Cat and goldfish (outside pond)
Our 15th house sit in Burford, West Oxfordshire
House sitting only - Andy and Michael at our Burford exhibition
Our 16th house sit in Combe Martin, North Devon
Alfie -
Miniature Schnauzer

Our 17th house sit in Emsworth, Hampshire
3
Persian cats, Charlie, Biscuit, Rigby and a Tortoise named Sammy.

Our 18th house sit in Shipton under Wychwood, Oxfordshire
House sit only
Our 19th house sit in Leafield, West Oxfordshire.
6 Chickens and a goldfish
Our 20th house sit in Mortimer Common, Berkshire.
Cosmo the Cat
Our 22nd house sit in Northleach, Gloucestershire.
2 cats - Youme, Thekla, 1 dog, Beth and 6 chickens.
Our23rd house sit in Bath
Shabi, a
Siberian Forest Cat.
Our 24th house sit in Warminster
2 cats - Mini and Domino
Our 26th house sit in Oxford.
A
Jack Russel (Jack), Yorkshire Terrier (Scruffy) and Bob the Canary?
Our 27th house sit in Hacheston - 2 Labs, Pip and Ruby, 5 chickens, a Guinea Pig and a cat.
Our 29th house sit in Swavesey - Charlie the cat and her friend Buzz the Degu
Our 31st house sit in Williston - Puss the cat
Our 32nd house sit in Rayleigh - Billy the cat and 16+ goldfish
Our 33rd and 34th house sit in Ross on Wye - Pema (Portugese Water dog) and Pinga (Border/Cairn Terrier) as well as
Hector and Mimi the
Burmese cats.

Return to Main Index